Team

Stefan Hilterhaus
artistic director, executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
Please direct your enquiries 
by e-mail to Inga Bergmann

Janne Terfrüchte
executive director
+49 (0)201.289 47 00
janne.terfruechte@pact-zollverein.de

Inga Bergmann
assistant to the artistic director
+49 (0)201.289 47 15
inga.bergmann@pact-zollverein.de

Christina Konrad
administration/controlling
+49 (0)201.289 47 19
christina.konrad@pact-zollverein.de

Viviana Krajewski
administration support
+49 (0)201.289 47 250
verwaltung@pact-zollverein.de

Margaux Pfeifer-Musholt
administration/controlling
+49 (0)176.34559406
margaux.pfeifer-musholt@pact-zollverein.de

Ursula Strauß
administration
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
ursula.strauss@pact-zollverein.de

Britta Göbel
administration
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
britta.goebel@pact-zollverein.de

Yvonne Whyte
head of production & project development
+49 (0)201.289 47 13
yvonne.whyte@pact-zollverein.de

Maja Zimmermann
programme & project development
+49 (0)201.289 47 21
maja.zimmermann@pact-zollverein.de

Patricia Bechtold
project management support
+49 (0)201.289 47 23
patricia.bechtold@pact-zollverein.de

Magdalena Kruska
project management #TakeCareResidency and #TakeHeartResidency Funding
+49 (0)201-289 47 252
magdalena.kruska@pact-zollverein.de

Karina Woźniak
project management 
+49 (0)201 289 4713
karina.wozniak@pact-zollverein.de

Kristina Zalesskaya
project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 24
kristina.zalesskaya@pact-zollverein.de

Juliane Beck
project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 12
juliane.beck@pact-zollverein.de

Julius Brüntink
project management
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
julius.bruentink@pact-zollverein.de

Hanna Gottschalk
project management support
+49 (0)201.289 47 23
hanna.gottschalk@pact-zollverein.de

Benjamin Melzer
project management WerkStadt
+49 (0)171 9766389
werkstadt@pact-zollverein.de

Lucas Dieckmann
project management support WerkStadt
team@pact-werkstadt.de

Alison Mboyo
event management trainee
alison.mboyo@pact-zollverein.de

Ann-Charlotte Günzel
head of communications
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
ann-charlotte.guenzel@pact-zollverein.de

Sarah Kaes
online communications
+49 (0)201.289 47 11
sarah.kaes@pact-zollverein.de

Clara Mühle
online communications
clara.muehle@pact-zollverein.de

Nadine Rauer
marketing/ticketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 29
nadine.rauer@pact-zollverein.de

Katharina Burkhardt
researcher
katharina.burkhardt@pact-zollverein.de

Lukas Arp
communications support 
assistenz.pr@pact-zollverein.de

Marco Klass
facility and event management
+49 (0)201.289 47 14
marco.klass@pact-zollverein.de
 
Marcus Keller
stage
+49 (0)201.289 47 18
marcus.keller@pact-zollverein.de
 
Christian Göbel
stage/sound engineer
christian.goebel@pact-zollverein.de

Rainer Nilius
stage
rainer.nilius@pact-zollverein.de

Marcus Stütz
stage / technical management
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.stuetz@pact-zollverein.de

Leon Dohr
stage trainee
leon.dohr@pact-zollverein.de

Desirée García López
stage trainee
desiree.garcia.lopez@pact-zollverein.de

Daria Motalebsade
stage trainee
daria.motalebsade@pact-zollverein.de