Public Programme
  • Tue 14.06.22 20 h – 22 h
  • Wed 15.06.22 20 h – 22 h

Helgard Haug / Rimini Protokoll
ALL RIGHT. GOOD NIGHT. A PLAY ABOUT DISAPPEARANCE AND LOSS

  • Sat 18.06.22 19 h

Welt-WerkStadt with Francis Seeck
ZUGANG VERWEHRT. Keine Chance in der Klassengesellschaft: Wie Klassismus soziale Ungleichheit fördert

Free admission
  • Mon 20.06.22Sun 26.06.22
  • Fri 01.07.22Sat 09.07.22

Claiming Common Spaces IV – Cool Down
A festival at the planetary boundaries with lectures, talks, performances, music & excursions

  • Wed 22.06.22 19 h
  • Sun 26.06.22 12 h
  • Wed 22.06.22 20:30 h

BERLIN
Zvizdal [Chernobyl – So far so close]

  • Thu 23.06.22 11 h – 12:30 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 11 h – 12:30 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 11 h – 12:30 h
  • Thu 23.06.22 12 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 12 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 12 h
  • Sun 26.06.22 12 h
  • Thu 23.06.22 17 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 17 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 17 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 20:30 h
  • Thu 23.06.22 19:30 h

Opening

Free admission
  • Thu 23.06.22 20:30 h

Maja Göpel & Dota Kehr
Wir können auch anders

  • Thu 23.06.22 22 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 22 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 22 h
  • Fri 24.06.22 13:30 h
  • Sat 25.06.22 13:30 h

Franziska Pierwoss & Sandra Teitge
Im Trüben fischen – Fishing in Troubled Waters

  • Fri 24.06.22 20 h

Silke Huysmanns & Hannes Dereere
Out of the Blue

CCS IV – Cool Down German premiere
  • Sat 25.06.22 19 h

Sergiu Matis
Extinction Room (Hopeless.)

Free admission
  • Sat 25.06.22 23 h

Sarah Farina

Free admission
  • Sun 26.06.22 13 h – 17 h

Michael Turinsky
Crip time, soil times and the urgency of regenerative pacing

Free admission
  • Sun 26.06.22 17 h

Pantha du Prince
429 Hz Formen von Stille

  • Tue 26.04.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 10.05.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 24.05.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 07.06.22 16:30 h – 18 h

July 2022

  • Mon 20.06.22Sun 26.06.22
  • Fri 01.07.22Sat 09.07.22

Claiming Common Spaces IV – Cool Down
A festival at the planetary boundaries with lectures, talks, performances, music & excursions

August 2022

  • Thu 18.08.22 20 h
  • Fri 19.08.22 20 h
  • Sat 20.08.22 20 h
  • Mon 22.08.22 20 h

September 2022

  • Fri 09.09.22 11 h
  • Sat 10.09.22 18 h
  • Sun 11.09.22 15 h
  • Thu 15.09.22 20 h
  • Fri 16.09.22 20 h
  • Sat 17.09.22 20 h

El Conde de Torrefiel
Una imagen interior – Ein Bild aus dem Inneren

May 2022

  • Tue 26.04.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 10.05.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 24.05.22 16:30 h – 18 h
  • Tue 07.06.22 16:30 h – 18 h